Useful Links

Builders

Certified Builders Association www.certifiedbuilders.co.nz

Registered Master Builders Association www.masterbuilder.org.nz


Cool Stuff

The Cool Hunter www.thecoolhunter.com.au 

Interactive Architecture www.interactivearchitecture.org


Consumer Build

Independent advice on building, buying, renovating and maintaining homes.

Consumer Build www.consumerbuild.org.nz


Architects/Designers

Archipro www.archipro.co.nz

Architectural Designers New Zealand Inc www.adnz.org.nz

Designers Institute of NZ www.dinz.org.nz

NZ Institute of Landscape Architects www.nzila.co.nz 

NZ Planning Institute www.planning.org.nz

New Zealand Institute of Architects www.nzia.co.nz

NZRAB - New Zealand Registered Architects Board www.nzrab.org.nz


Engineers

Institute of Professional Engineers www.ipenz.co.nz

NZ Institute of Consulting Engineers www.acenz.org.nz


Glass

Metro Glasstech www.metroglasstech.co.nz

Viridian Glass www.viridianglass.com


NZ Property Institute & Ministry for the Environment

NZ Property Institute www.property.org.nz

Ministry for the Environment www.mfe.govt.nz


Supply Partners

Assa Abloy (The world's leader in locks) www.assaabloy.co.nz

Akzo Nobel / Interpon (The world's leader in Powder Coatings) www.interpon.com


Surveyors

NZ Institute of Building Surveyors www.buildingsurveyors.co.nz

NZ Institute of Quantity Surveyors www.nziqs.co.nz

NZ Institute of Surveyors www.surveyors.co.nz


WANZ Window Association of NZ

Window Association of New Zealand (WANZ) www.wanz.co.nz


Work Place Safety

OSH www.osh.dol.govt.nz

Frontline 100mm DG Suite
100mm Commercial Doors
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.
Supplied by Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.
Supplied by Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.  
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.  
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.  
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.
Supplied By Raylight Aluminium Ltd.
Suite used: 100mm Commercial Doors.
Main contractor: Clive Barrington Construction Ltd, Christchurch.
Awards won: Regional winner 2006 House Of The Year and Placemakers Supreme Award.